SVH Trust/Committees

Stubton Village Hall Hub Committee


  • Geoff Dorrity – Chair (Trustee)
  • Kate Davis – Vice Chair (Trustee)
  • Jackie Warren – Secretary (Trustee)
  • Ian Phillips – Treasurer (Trustee)
  • Julie Bratton – Comms & Events (Trustee)

Village Hall HUB or Social Committee.

  • Mike Trafford – Bar Manager
  • Joe Schaffarczyk – Assistant Bar Manager
  • Jenny Taylor – Membership Secretary
  • Martin Davis – Caretaker
  • Mike Libby – PCC Representative

Village Hall Trust

Trustees are the people responsible for controlling the work, management and administration of the charity on behalf of its beneficiaries. Generally trustees are treasurer, chair, board member etc. The trustees are responsible for keeping this list up to date and can do this by updating their details as they happen through the online service

4 Trustee(s) – updated – 24 July 2022 (Please note Jackie Warren is not listed on the Charity Commission website).

Name Role Date of appointment Other trusteeships Reporting status of other trusteeships
Geoffrey Michael Dorrity Trustee 12 May 2022 None on record  
Katherine Anne Davis Trustee 16 August 2021 None on record  
Ian Philips Trustee 09 June 2021 None on record  
Julie Bratton Trustee 09 June 2021 None on record  
Jackie Warren Trustee Not known None on record

Charity number: 521870

%d bloggers like this: