Village Committees

This Venn diagram was sent using the village e-mail network to my wife. What a fantastic diagram showing the overlap of some individuals on the:

  • Parish Council
  • Village Hall Management Committee
  • Social Club Management Committee
  • St Martin’s Parochial Church Council

Addendum, there have been a few changes since this was e-mailed and I cannot amend it. Please visit the Parish Council page for the latest councillors and contact email addresses.